Two weeks to go

Standard

It’s hard to believe we are essentially done with the semester!!  I remember as a kid, Christmas seemed to take forever to get here, and now we are just 25 days away! It’s scary to think that after this semester I just have three semesters of college left. I swear I was just starting kindergarten yesterday. Anyways, this week we worked on product photography. Our guest speaker in lab was really interesting and I loved his studio demo. Taking the product photographs the next lab was trickier than I thought. Lighting really plays such a huge difference in how the photographs turn out! I think my ad turned out pretty neat. It’s simple, but simple can be good.

Leave a Reply

