It’s Almost Thanksgiving!!

Standard

It’s hard to believe it’s almost Thanksgiving break. Which means finals and the end of the semester are right around the corner. Just two exams, two group projects, and one speech to go. Then finals of course. I’m getting ahead of myself though. This week I started (and finished) my photojournalism assignment. I actually drove to Greenville on Tuesday to get the rest of my pictures. It was pretty cloudy and it was hard to get a good exposure, but I think it all worked out in the end. I got a few pictures on campus and I think it looks really good. I chose to spell out my last name, and am going to frame it for my parents for Christmas. I hope they like it. It’s going to be bigger than I intended but I think it turned out great. I will feel better once the poster is in my hands, because then I know I can go ahead and buy the frame.

Leave a comment