A Slow Week

Standard

This week I only had to go to lab once since I finished the color management assignment on Monday. Now we’re moving into photojournalism which I’m pretty excited about. I plan on using my last name as my word, and am going to have it framed for my parents for Christmas/birthdays depending on the price. I’ve been thinking about things around my house that could relate to our last name, and so far I have the I and G figured out. The I is going to be a candle in the window that we do every Christmas season, and the G will require a little creative interpretation. My mom has a rod iron thing that hangs in our living room and is the first thing we bought when we moved to South Carolina. The design can be made out into a G so hopefully that works out well. That leaves an H, A, R, T and an N. Hopefully I can come up with things to make up our last name between Clemson’s campus and our home.

Leave a Reply

